- WAC 182-501-0175 Medical care provided in bordering cities. (1) An eligible Washington state resident may receive medical care in a recognized out-of-state bordering city on the same basis as in-state care.
  - (2) The only recognized bordering cities are:
- (a) Coeur d'Alene, Moscow, Sandpoint, Priest River, and Lewiston, Idaho; and
- (b) Portland, The Dalles, Hermiston, Hood River, Rainier, Milton-Freewater, and Astoria, Oregon.

[WSR 11-14-075, recodified as § 182-501-0175, filed 6/30/11, effective 7/1/11. Statutory Authority: RCW 74.04.050 and 74.08.090. WSR 00-01-088, § 388-501-0175, filed 12/14/99, effective 1/14/00. Statutory Authority: RCW 74.08.090. WSR 94-10-065 (Order 3732), § 388-501-0175, filed 5/3/94, effective 6/3/94. Formerly WAC 388-82-130.]